Flash: ON
Kansas State Football


Catch all the Kansas State football and basketball games and coach's shows this season exclusively on My 93-1!


Saturday, Oct. 3 - at Oklahoma State - 1pm pregame, 3pm kickoff
Saturday. Oct. 10 - vs. TCU - TBA
Saturday, Oct. 17 - vs. Oklahoma - TBA
Saturday, Oct. 24 - at Texas - TBA
Saturday. Oct. 31 - BYE

Thursday, Nov. 5 - vs. Baylor - 4:30pm pregame, 6:30pm kick
Saturday, Nov. 14 - at Texas Tech - TBA
Saturday, Nov. 21 - vs. Iowa State - TBA
Saturday, Nov. 28 - at Kansas - TBA
Saturday, Dec. 5 - vs. West Virginia - TBA

Also catch the Bill Snyder Show every Thursday ay 7pm starting September 3

K-State sports on My 93-1 is sponsored by:

Midwest Ford & Toyota
Erickson Custom Building
Parson's Jewelry
Sterling Farm Supply
Apple Lane Animal Hospital
Xtra Factors
Kauffman Seed
Toppers Plus
Mid Kansas Coop
Lyons State Bank
Prairieland Partners
H&R Block
Double T British Kennels
Quivira Insurance 
Advance Physical Therapy
Central Welding & Machine
Cabinet Connections
Gruver Construction

Copyright 2015 My 93-1 Online. All Rights Reserved.