Flash: ON
 
Kansas State Football

12:

 

Catch all the Kansas State football games and coach's shows this season exclusively on My 93-1!
 


K-STATE 2016 BROADCAST SCHEDULE

Saturday, Sept 24 - vs. Missouri State - 4pm pregame, 6pm kickoff

Saturday, Oct. 1 - AT West Virginia - 12:30pm pregame, 2:30pm kickoff
Saturday, Oct. 8 - vs. Texas Tech - TBA
Saturday, Oct. 15 - AT Oklahoma - TBA
Saturday, Oct. 22 - vs. Texas - TBA
Saturday, Oct. 29 - AT Iowa State - TBA

Saturday, Nov. 5 - vs. Oklahoma State - TBA
Saturday, Nov. 12 - BYE WEEK
Saturday, Nov. 19 - AT Baylor - TBA
Saturday, Nov. 26 - vs. Kansas - TBA

Saturday, Dec. 3 - AT TCU - TBA

Also catch the Bill Snyder Show each Thursday at 7pm.



K-State sports on My 93-1 is sponsored by:

Erickson Custom Building
R-Cat
Precision Ag Solutions
X-Tra Factors
Pools Plus
Central Welding & Machine
Jim Gruver Construction
Cabinet Connections
Sterling Farm Supply
Quivira Insurance 
H&R Block
NexTech Wireless
Prairieland Partners
Apple Lane Animal Hospital
Double T British Kennels
Lyons State Bank
Topper's Plus
Prairiestar Health Center
Mid Kansas Coop
Wifco Steel Products


 
Copyright 2016 My 93-1 Online. All Rights Reserved.