Flash: ON
 
Kansas State Football



 


Catch all the Kansas State football and basketball games and coach's shows this season exclusively on My 93-1!
 


K-STATE 2014-15 BASKETBALL BROADCAST SCHEDULE
Sat. Jan. 24 - vs. Oklahoma State - 10am pregame, 11am tipoff
Tue. Jan. 27 - vs. West Virginia - 5pm pregame, 6pm tipoff
Sat. Jan. 31 - at Kansas - 12pm pregame, 1pm tipoff

Wed. Feb. 4 - at Texas Tech - 7pm pregame, 8pm tipoff
Sat. Feb. 7 - vs. Texas - 2pm pregame, 3pm tipoff
Wed. Feb. 11 - at West Virginia - 5pm pregame, 6pm tipoff
Sat. Feb. 14 - vs. Oklahoma - 6pm pregame, 7pm tipoff
Wed. Feb. 18 - at TCU - 6pm pregame, 7pm tipoff
Sat. Feb. 21 - at Baylor - 11am pregame, 12pm tipoff
Mon. Feb. 23 - vs. Kansas - 7pm pregame, 8pm tipoff
Sat. Feb. 28 - vs. Iowa State - TBA
Sat. Mar. 7 - at Texas - TBA

Wed. Mar 11 - Sat. Mar. 14 - Big 12 Tournament in Kansas City




K-STATE SPORTS ON MY 93-1 IS BROUGHT TO YOU BY:

XTRA FACTORS
MIDWEST FORD AND TOYOTA SUPERSTORE
AMERICAN FAMILY INSURANCE AGENT J SCOTT SMITH
STERLING FARM SUPPLY
PARSONS JEWELRY
TOPPERS PLUS
ERICKSON CUSTOM BUILDING
RCAT
MID KANSAS COOP
LYONS STATE BANK
APPLE LANE ANIMAL HOSPITAL
QUIVIRA INSURANCE
CARPETS PLUS COLORTILE
PRAIRIELAND PARTNERS
DOUG REH CHEVROLET
KAUFMAN SEEDS
INTEGREEN SERVICES
STATE FARM AGENT DAN GILLIG
DOUBLE T BRITISH KENNELS
DR. SHAWN JENSON


 
Copyright 2015 My 93-1 Online. All Rights Reserved.